Parish Councils

Saint Mary’s Pastoral Council:

Kent Jacobson
Cindy Baer
Sheila Collom
Mike Moran
David Mueller

Saint Mary’s Finance Council:

Finance Council Members: Budget Committee Building and Grounds
Becky Harris Tom Ladwig – Chair Roger Betthauser – Chair
Sandy Salsman Becky Harris Bruce Reedy
Tom Ladwig Dave Mueller Dave Mueller
Bruce Reedy Sandy Salsman
Roger Betthauser
Dave Mueller
Don Teska

Saint Mary’s Parish Council of Catholic Women (PCCW):

Ellen Karow – President
Open – Vice President
Open – Secretary
Donna Hauser – Treasurer

Commission Chairs:



Comments are closed.