To our visitors & guests, we warmly welcome you and thank you for your visit! To our parishioners, we hope you find the tools and resources you need to stay or become active within our faith family.

We hope to see you soon!

Religious Education

Religious Education schedule will be posted when available.

Classes are planned for Wednesday evenings from 6:15 – 7:30 pm

St. Bartholomew's Parish Councils

Fr. Antony Joseph
Cherie Schwertel
Doug Woestman
Roger Amundson
Darlene Schlesser
Rebecca Lamberty
Daniel Lilla
Al Joyce
Mary Leavitt
Candice Guenther

Fr. Antony Joseph
Roger Amundson
Marlene James
Edward Smith
Dan Lilla
Larry Sonsalla
Tom Greylak
Patty Behan
Laurelle Lettner
Kris Krett

Chair: Dan Lilla
Marlene James
Patty Behan

Larry Sonsalla
Tom Greylak
Roger Amundson
Ed Smith

Co-President: Mary Leavitt
Co-President: Kay Richtman
Vice President: Judy Heinz 
Secretary: Jane Wernecke
Treasurer: Darlene Schlesser


Commission Chairs:
Spirituality: Marlene James
Service: MaryKay Plunger
Leadership: Carol Krett

Grand Knight James Woychik
Finance Secretary Kirk Shimek
Treasurer Ed Smith